Business Cards

I decided to make some business cards to go alongside my portfolio and so that I could have them placed at the exhibition. I ordered my business cards through moo.co.uk – although this is a slightly pricey option I like that you area able to upload more than one design to the front so i uploaded about 20 different pictures and I will get 4 of each business card, this allows conversation starter on letting them choose their own card of the photo they prefer.

Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 09.50.55 Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 09.52.30 Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 09.53.43 Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 09.54.02 Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 09.54.51 Screen Shot 2015-04-12 at 09.55.14

These are a range of the photographs that I have chosen to get printed on my business cards and also on the reverse side I have all my details, However I realise that I should not have done 100 as i’m planning to travel, this will make my phone number invalid, but this is something to consider later on.
I wanted to keep the variation in the colours and the subjects so I used some Landscapes, cityscapes and wildlife photographs. I designed some logos to go alongside on my business cards, I wish that I had considered these when making my postcards. I wanted to keep the back design very simple and still incorporate my logo design on this as well to show consistency.

Leave a Reply

